حلول الحكمة ل صناعة صمام

وتستخدم خط الصناعي الحكمة من hardfacing المواد الاستهلاكية لحام على نطاق واسع في صناعة صمام. نظرا لمتطلبات ارتداء والمقاومة للتآكل في صمام, تطبق المواد hardfacing جهدنا ل سطحه. أسواق نموذجية ل هذا التطبيق هي توليد الطاقة, نفط & غاز, مادة كيميائية, تعدين, و التكرير.

والمغلفة أجزاء صمام مع WD قضيب القائم على الكوبالت الحكمة ل, وهي مسبوكة بشكل مستمر. يتم استخدام قضيب لعمليات اللحام التنغستن غاز خامل أو عملية لحام أوكسي الاسيتيلين وكذلك اللحام الآلي أو الروبوت. نظام التشغيل الآلي لديها ميزة كبيرة من OAW و TIG, مما يساعد على تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل, خفض القوى العاملة, و يقلل من النفايات من سبائك قيمة. ويمكن أيضا أن قضيب تغطيتها لعمليات محمية المعادن قوس اللحام.

WD الحكمة يمكن أن تكون مشفرة كسطح لل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, الكربون الصلب وسبائك النيكل القائم .  فمثلا, المقاعد صمام و المقابس يمكن أن تواجه بجد مع WD- 6, مع التركيب الكيميائي لل شركة (بال .), كر (27-32), W (4-6), و C (0.1-1.4) . و هذه السبائك الصف تولد التآكل والصدأ طلاء مقاوم إطالة وقت الاستخدام. العديد من الصمامات التي تنطوي على الضغط العالي و درجة حرارة البخار تتطلب السبائك ل تحمل قسوة الظروف التشغيلية.

وفيما يلي التطبيقات صمام نموذجية

  • المقابس
  • غيتس
  • مقاعد
  • ينبع

Wisdom's Solutions for the Valve Industry

Wisdom’s industrial line of hardfacing welding consumables are widely used in the valve industry. Due to the requirement of wear and corrosion resistance in the valve, our hardfacing materials are applied to its surface. Typical markets for this application are power generation, oil & gas, chemical, mining, and refining.

Valve parts are coated with Wisdom’s WD cobalt-based rod, which is continuously casted. The rod is used for Tungsten Inert Gas welding operations or Oxy-acetylene welding process as well as automated or robotic welding. Automation system has significant merit than OAW and TIG, helping to reduce downtime, decrease labour force, and diminish the waste of the valuable alloys. The rod can also be covered for Shielded Metal Arc Welding processes.

Wisdom’s WD can be coated as a surface for stainless steel, carbon steel and nickel-based alloys.  For example, valve seats and plugs can be hardfaced with WD-6, with chemical composition of Co (Bal.), Cr (27-32), W (4-6), and C (0.1-1.4) . This grade alloy will generate a wear and corrosion resistant coating elongating the time of use. Many valves involving high pressure and temperature steam require alloys to withstand their harsh operating circumstance.

Below are typical valve applications

  • Plugs
  • Gates
  • Seats
  • Stems