السيارات

ونحن تصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ل صناعة السيارات. حاليا, اولويتنا هي سبائك hardfacing للصمامات. نحن نقدم خدمات تسمح لل محركات لتشغيل أطول و أكثر نظافة ل تلبية مطالب شديدة الانبعاثات, التي تفرض على هذه الصناعة. كأخصائي, ونحن نعلم أن الأمر لم يقتصر على تدهور الميكانيكية من الضغوط تأثير والانزلاق, ولكن أيضا تآكل الساخن من احتراق تؤثر على صمامات محركات الاحتراق الداخلي. هناك العديد من الأدلة لسبائك لدينا والتي تثبت الحد من محرك التوقف.

وفقا لمتطلبات صلابة عالية ل أعلى الصمامات في صناعة الدراجات النارية, نخترع WD- Co1T المصممة خصيصا ل مساعدة الشركات المصنعة لها مكانا في السوق. صلابة WD- Co1T يمكن أن تصل إلى HRC58. وفيما يتعلق دائرة صمامات, WD- CO6 و WD- Co12 وتستخدم عادة. في بعض الحالات التي ليست صارمة بما فيه الكفاية, الحديد 2537 يمكن أن تحل محل الكوبالت كبديل.

من حيث محركات الديزل, تآكل الساخن هو مشكلة خطيرة بشكل خاص, خاصة إذا تم استخدام الوقود المنخفضة الجودة. أما بالنسبة ل محركات الديزل الصغيرة, من جهة, في شاحنة أو سيارة البناء, نحن توريد WD- Co12 أو WD- Co12H نظرا لسرعة عالية و التواء ضخمة وأحيانا الحمولة الزائدة. من ناحية أخرى, الصمامات من الطائرات الكبيرة تتطلب صلابة أعلى, حتى HRC 49 أو 50. كنتيجة لــ, نحن نقدم أصعب منتجاتنا دعا WD- Co12HH.

للحفاظ على تشغيل المحرك بكفاءة, فمن الأهمية بمكان أن صمامات المحرك محمية من مثل هذا التآكل. WD1, WD6, WD12 اتخاذ الأماكن الأغلبية في صناعة صمام السيارات. ونحن نقدم خدمة ما بعد البيع ليسجل عملائنا’ الأداء و توفير الدعم الفني و الحلول الهندسية.

We manufacture a wide variety of products to the automotive industry. Currently, our priority is the hardfacing alloys for valves. We offer services allowing engines to run longer and cleaner to meet the severe emission demands, which is imposed on the industry. As a specialist, we know that not only the mechanical degradation from impact and sliding stresses, but also hot corrosion by the combustion influence the valves of internal combustion engines. There are numerous of evidences for our alloys which prove the reduction of engine downtime.

According to the high hardness requirement for the top of valves in motorcycle industry, we invent WD-Co1T specifically designed to help manufacturers have a place the market. The hardness of WD-Co1T could reach HRC58. Regarding the circle of valves, WD-Co6 and WD-Co12 are commonly utilized. In some conditions that are not stringent enough, Fe 2537 could replace Cobalt as a substitute.

In terms of diesel engines, hot corrosion is a particularly critical problem, especially if low grade fuels are used. As for the small diesel engines, on one hand, in truck or construction vehicle, we supply WD-Co12 or WD-Co12H due to the high speed and huge torsion and sometimes the overloading. On the other hand, the valves of large freighters demand the higher hardness, up to HRC49 or 50. As a result, we offer our hardest product called WD-Co12HH.

To maintain efficient engine operation, it is vital that engine valves are protected against such wear. WD1, WD6, WD12 take the majority places in the automotive valve industry. We offer aftersales service to record our customers’ performance and provide the professional support with engineering solutions.

Previous: Home Appliances